Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2019
 

My salesmen Allen was incredible. I found exactly what I was looking for and Allen helped me along every step of the way. Highly recommend.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp May 18, 2019
 

Great sales team at Sanford Honda! Ronnie Sasser, Tim Foushee and Penny Ward are good down to earth people. They were very hospitable and always respected our needs as buyers. They had a great laid back atmosphere. They never rushed us at all which provided us with a great experience. To be honest, this was the easiest buying experience ever for me.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2019
 

First off, it is not very common for me to write a good review on a place, but the team at Sanford Honda is just that awesome! I want to thank Ronnie Sasser, Tim Foushee, Penny Ward and Art for their hospitality at their dealership. My wife and I felt completely comfortable buying a 2019 Honda Odyssey, with my 2 kids in tow at the dealership. The team always listened our needs and they were very understanding without adding any undue sales pressure. I loved the easy going atmosphere and everyone was so helpful. I could honestly say, I'm glad to purchase my family's 1st brand new van at Sanford Honda.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2019
 

Really love my HRV wonderful car Alan black did a fantastic job in selling me the HRV and I got a good deal on my trade in

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

First off, it is not very common for me to write a good review on a place, but the team at Sanford Honda is just that awesome! I want to thank Ronnie Sasser, Tim Foushee, Penny Ward and Art for their hospitality at their dealership. My wife and I felt completely comfortable buying a 2019 Honda Odyssey, with my 2 kids in tow at the dealership. The team always listened our needs and they were very understanding without adding any undue sales pressure. I loved the easy going atmosphere and everyone was so helpful. I could honestly say, I'm glad to purchase my family's 1st brand new van at Sanford Honda.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 

Excellent service with very professional staff.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2019
 

Purchased my 2019 CRV from Art Doucette at Sanford Honda. Very friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicle, explained the vehicle options, help set up the vehicle settings and demonstrated to both my wife and I separately the different options available on our phones.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Bought a 2019 Honda from here, great service. Phillip handled the process extremely well. Even called me to let me know I forgot a couple things in my trade in vehicle, then held on to them until I got there. Thanks guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 11, 2019
 

Great customer service. Worked with us to get a payment within our budget. Not pushy at all

Read at Yelp

Leave Us A Review